领导班子

本思齐

代理首席内容官

本思齐曾为澳大利亚悉尼的一名体育记者,为「澳传媒」带来了其丰富的写作与出版经验以及渊博的体育知识,涉猎范围之广令人刮目相看,但有时亦令人抓狂,这要取决于你问谁!其与澳门的渊源始于德州扑克,他于2000年代中期爱上这款游戏。这一爱好将他带到了亚洲博彩之都。如今他主管「澳传媒」编辑部。关注德扑之余,他喜欢遛狗或者小酌一杯葡萄佳酿——当然了,未必是同时进行!

麦致远

非执行董事

在澳大利亚出生和接受教育的麦致远,现阶段穿梭于澳门和澳大利亚两地,拥有逾二十年的高层管理经验。职业生涯中,他曾在金融、市场和运营方面担任多个首席职务,在多家知名澳大利亚和美国跨国公司推进变革和施行持续改进的企业文化。他于2012年加入「澳传媒」,在集团的不断演进中发挥了重要作用。

沈嘉晖

数字媒体及数据分析总监

毕业于加拿大最极客的院校之一并获数学学位的沈嘉晖 ,将其分析专长带回澳门。如今他投身于数字媒体分析领域,管理会对澳门消费者行为产生影响的数字产品的开发。沈嘉晖也是澳传媒领导班子中拥有澳门大学国际综合度假村管理硕士学位的成员之一。

卓弈

首席执行官兼执行董事

卓弈出生于澳大利亚,2005年移居香港,2009年定居澳门。其职业生涯多姿多彩,曾从事会计师、夜总会经理、体彩业务经理、培训师、高注额扑克玩家、媒体评论员、记者和出版商等工作,在参观和评论博彩及酒店业方面拥有逾30年的经验。卓弈为2014澳门年度风云人物、香港董事学会会员、澳门博彩管理协会常任理事、香港及澳门澳洲商会的澳门商业网络委员,以及澳门的士乘客协会会长。他亦是国际记者联盟、澳门葡语及英语传媒协会和扑克锦标赛赛事总监协会的成员。

薛大卫

非执行主席

薛大卫是一位成功企业家。1980至1986年,他在澳大利亚获纯数学、数学物理及教育学位。精湛的数学和计算技能为其在衍生品交易领域的成功奠定了根基。1998至2002年,薛大卫担任瑞士传媒公司4MEDiA GROUP AG执行董事。2003至2008年,他担任软件公司Viamedici执行董事,公司位于德国、奥地利、瑞士和英国,以印刷及数字媒体的开发为核心业务。自2005年起他定居香港,除了衍生品交易,亦管理一系列成功的商业运作。他对体育有着满腔热忱,如今依然每年飞回家乡阿德莱德,观看他最喜爱的体育团队比赛。

王艺霖

首席事务长

在法国、上海、澳门、香港及亚洲其他地区拥有逾20年高级商业发展及商业管理经验的王艺霖,近年来曾主管美高梅中国、十三集团有限公司、亿亮传媒集团和新濠博亚娱乐有限公司的企业社会责任、通讯及人力资源部门。她生于上海,在巴黎长大,在埃菲尔铁塔附近就读高中,后毕业于著名的索邦大学,获商业管理硕士学位,并在法国国立东方语言文化学院获中国语言文化学位。

TOP

Leadership Team

Ben Blaschke

Acting Chief Content Officer

A former sports journalist in Sydney, Australia, Ben brings writing and publishing experience to O MEDIA as well as an encyclopedic knowledge of sport that is either highly impressive or highly annoying, depending on who you ask! His journey to Macau began with the game of poker, which he fell in love with in the mid 2000s. Ben then found himself in the Asian gaming hub of Macau where he now oversees O MEDIA’s editorial department. When not card-watching, Ben enjoys a nice glass of wine and walking his dog – not necessarily at the same time!

Karen Cheong

VP Events and Operations

A Macau born Shanghainese with a passionate spirit for making things happen, Karen’s five-year stay in Shanghai brought her into the world of events organization – a role that completely fits with her nature. Speaking five different languages, Karen holds a Master’s degree in International Integrated Resorts Management and is motivated to keep learning. She also loves to backpack, believing it is the perfect way to engulf herself in the beauty of different art and cultures.

Michael Mariakis

Non-Executive Director

Born and educated in Australia, Michael now divides his time between Macau and Australia and has over 20 years of senior management experience. Michael has held various C-level executive roles in finance, marketing and operations, driving change and implementing a culture of continual improvement in many high profile Australian and US multinationals. Michael joined O MEDIA in 2012 and has been instrumental in the evolution and continuous improvement of the group since.

Kevin Sam

Director of Digital Business Development

With a degree in mathematics in one of the geekiest schools in Canada, Kevin has brought the power of analytics back to Macau with him. He is now diving into digital media analytics – project managing the development of digital products that will impact consumer behavior in Macau.

Andrew W Scott

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Born in Australia, Andrew moved to Hong Kong in 2005 and Macau in 2009, when he founded O MEDIA. In an eclectic career he has been an accountant, nightclub manager, sports betting business manager, educator, high stakes poker player and television commentator, journalist and publisher. He has over 30 years’ experience visiting and commentating on gaming and hospitality businesses and is now a journalist and executive with deep domain knowledge in the gaming and leisure sectors in Macau and the region. Andrew was the 2014 Macau Person of the Year and is a Fellow of the Hong Kong Institute of Directors, a permanent member of the Macau Gaming Management Association, a committee member of the Macau Business Network of the Australian Chamber of Commerce Hong Kong and Macau, and President of the Macau Taxi Passengers Association. He is a member of the International Federation of Journalists, the Portuguese and English Press Association of Macau and the Poker Tournament Directors Association. He is a well recognised commentator in Macau on a range of issues and is extensively networked.

David Steicke

Non-executive Chairman

A successful entrepreneur, David obtained university degrees in Pure Mathematics, Mathematical Physics and Education between 1980 and 1986 in Australia. His mathematics and computing skills were instrumental in the foundation of a successful career in derivatives trading. David was an Executive Director of Swiss media company 4MEDiA GROUP AG from 1998 to 2002. From 2003 to 2008 David was an Executive Director of Viamedici, a software company located in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and England developing print and digital media. Since 2005 David has resided in Hong Kong and in addition to his trading manages a wide range of varied and successful businesses. He boasts a strong passion for sport and still travels home to Adelaide to watch his favorite sporting teams play each year.

Winnie Tan

VP Sales and Marketing

Born in HK and educated in Canada, Winnie has worked for a terrestrial TV station distributing television programs to mainland China, Taiwan and Korea markets and has both B2B and B2C advertising sales experience providing integrated market solutions. She has two decades of sales and marketing experience covering TV, print, out-of-home, events, digital and marketing projects. When not working, Winnie enjoys trying different cuisines and dancing – especially traditional Chinese dance. She also likes to travel to discover and experience different places, food, people and cultures to enrich her journey as a whole.

Fred Wong

Chief Financial Officer

Fred is a numbers guy. A Certified Public Accountant of Australia, Certified Public Accountant of Hong Kong, Certified General Accountant of Canada and fellow member of The Taxation Institute of Hong Kong, he has more than 25 years of experience in audit, internal control, financial control and capital markets. He has held various positions in companies in China, the USA and Hong Kong including senior positions in multinational companies. He also serves on the boards of a number of companies listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

Helene Wong

Chief of Staff

With over 20 years of senior Business Development and Business Management experience in France, Shanghai, Macau, Hong Kong and Asia, Helene had led the Corporate Social Responsibility, Communications and Human Resources functions for MGM China, The XIII Ltd, Ignite Media Group and Melco Crown Entertainment in recent years. Born in Shanghai, Helene grow up in Paris where she attended high school near the Eiffel Tower, then graduated from the iconic university La Sorbonne with a Master’s in Business Management and from the French National Institute of Orient Civilization and Languages with a degree in Chinese Civilization and Language.

TOP