关于我们

「澳传媒」是澳门最大的传媒公司之一,旗下多个品牌在澳门各大综合度假村及酒店等场所有着广泛影响力。2017年,澳门访客人数高达逾3,200万,可谓亚洲当之无愧的休闲、娱乐和旅游中心。澳门吸引了大批来自中国内地、香港、亚洲其他地区及全球各地的中产阶层和富裕人群,我们的目标市场正是由这些访客组成。我们的产品和服务分以下类别。

B2C媒体渠道

「澳传媒」拥有并出版生活风尚、休闲及文化类高端杂志《品》、大湾区人物杂志《南华精英》及澳门娱乐生活杂志《环球博彩》。三个品牌均以澳门为基地,提供中英双语的数字和印刷平台,其中《南华精英》为繁体中文,《品》和《环球博彩》为简体中文。《品》和《环球博彩》均为月刊,在澳门广泛发行。《南华精英》的发行网络则以社会精英和商界专业人士为主,如私人银行家、律师、经济学家、上市公司CEO和CFO、财富管理专业人士、高净值人群和家族企业等 。我们另有两个数字媒体渠道正在开发,并将于2018年推出。

B2B媒体渠道

「澳传媒」拥有并出版《Inside Asian Gaming》(IAG)—— 亚洲首屈一指的休闲、娱乐、夜生活、博彩、旅游和酒店行业出版物。读者甚众,包括数以万计(尤其是来自亚洲综合度假村、博彩场所和酒店)的中高层管理人员。IAG有三个媒体渠道:每日子快《IAG Breakfast Briefing》(于澳门每个工作日早8时发送)以及娱乐博彩展会日报《G2E Asia日报》和《MGS日报》。

数字媒体

「澳传媒」利用其媒体品牌建立了广泛的数字媒体网络。我们在微信、Facebook、YouTube、Instagram和LinkedIn等运作约20个社交媒体平台。在IAG品牌下,我们制作《IAG Breakfast Briefing》,一个EDM(电子邮件营销)平台,邮件于澳门每个工作日早8时发送至约20,000名休闲、娱乐、夜生活、博彩、旅游和酒店行业的接收者。我们共运作八个网站,且所有的印刷杂志均有电子版发行。目前我们正在开发一个基于应用程序的全新澳门媒体品牌,将于2018年推出。我们还为客户定制EDM,以协助其营销推广。

活动策划

「澳传媒」策划组织了多项活动。为期两天的研讨会「策略与领导力培训计划」旨在拓展个人生活及职业发展。「中国政策系列」由一系列活动组成,如午餐研讨会、实地考察和工作坊等,阐释未来中国的政府政策和举措。「IAG 亚洲博彩50强晚宴」是对亚洲博彩业及50位最具影响力的业界人物的年度庆典。「澳传媒」还为客户度身设计和筹备活动。

商业服务

「澳传媒」提供广泛的商业服务。我们的客户包括休闲、娱乐、夜生活、博彩、旅游和酒店行业的企业、分析师、博彩服务供应商、对冲基金和机构投资商。其中一些服务包括:

  • 博彩咨询服务(透过IAG旗下咨询品牌)
  • 定制和图书出版(透过我们的湾区出版品牌)
  • 中英翻译
  • 平面设计
  • 市场调查

澳门总部之外,「澳传媒」在香港中环亦设有办公室。我们还定期到亚洲(尤其是中国内地)及欧洲、北美和澳大利亚等地访问交流。我们的集团由在澳门注册的八间公司及在香港注册的两间公司组成。

TOP

About

O MEDIA is one of Macau's largest media companies, with extensive reach across multiple media brands in integrated resorts, hotels and other locations throughout Macau. With over 32 million visitor arrivals in Macau in 2017, the city is Asia's leisure, entertainment and tourism hub. Macau attracts middle class and affluent visitors from mainland China and Hong Kong as well as the rest of Asia and the world. Our target audience consists of these visitors. We offer products and services in the categories listed below.

B2C Media Channels

O MEDIA owns and publishes luxury, lifestyle, leisure and culture magazine High Life, Greater Bay area personality magazine South China Elite and Macau entertainment lifestyle magazine WGM. All three brands are based in Macau and offer digital and print platforms. All are completely bilingual in English and Chinese (traditional characters for South China Elite and simplified characters for High Life and WGM). High Life and WGM are both published monthly and are very widely distributed in Macau. South China Elite has a distribution network focused on social elite and business community professionals such as private bankers, lawyers, economists, listed company CEOs and CFOs, wealth management professionals, high net worth individuals and family-owned businesses. We have two more digital-only media channels currently under development, both of which will launch in 2018.

B2B Media Channels

O MEDIA owns and publishes Inside Asian Gaming (IAG), Asian’s premier industry publication for the LENGTH (leisure, entertainment, nightlife, gaming, tourism and hospitality) industries. It is read by tens of thousands of senior and middle management industry executives, particularly those from integrated resorts, gaming venues and hotels across Asia. IAG has three spin-off media channels: Daily digital publication IAG Breakfast Briefing (published at 8am every Macau business day), and entertainment and gaming trade show newspapers G2E Asia Daily and MGS Daily.

Digital Media

O MEDIA has leveraged its media brands to create an extensive digital media network. High Life has significant digital distribution through its WeChat Official Account and its agreement with the NetEase cloud reading platform, which has 100 million users in mainland China. We operate around 20 social media platforms across our various media brands including WeChat, Facebook, YouTube, Instagram and LinkedIn. Under our IAG brand we publish IAG Breakfast Briefing, a daily EDM which is emailed at 8am Macau time to around 20,000 LENGTH industry recipients. We operate eight websites across our brands, and all print magazines also have an equivalent digital edition distributed electronically. We are developing a completely new app-based Macau media brand which will be launched in 2018. We also create bespoke EDMs on behalf of our clients to assist in their marketing efforts.

Events

O MEDIA has created a number of recurring events. Strategy and Leadership for Personal and Business Success is a two-day seminar for those looking to develop their personal lives and careers. The China Policy Series consists of a range of events such as lunchtime seminars, site visits and workshops explaining government policies and initiatives for the China of the future. The Inside Asian Gaming Power 50 Black Tie Gala Dinner is an annual celebration of the Asian gaming industry and its 50 most influential personalities. O MEDIA also designs and produces bespoke events for its clients.

Business Services

O MEDIA provides a wide range of business services. Our clients include businesses in the LENGTH industries, analysts, gaming service providers, hedge funds and institutional investors. Some of the services we provide are listed below.

  • Gaming consulting services (through our IAG Consulting brand)
  • Custom and book publishing (through our Bay Area Publishing brand)
  • Translation between Chinese and English
  • Graphic design
  • Market research

In addition to our Macau head office, O MEDIA has an office in Central in Hong Kong and we regularly travel throughout Asia (especially mainland China) and to Europe, North America and Australia. Our corporate group consists of eight companies registered in Macau and two companies registered in Hong Kong.

TOP